Products:
• Gifts
• Royal Doulton
• Bunnykins
• Winnie the Pooh
• Character Jugs
• Beswick
• Beatrix Potter
• Coalport
• Snowman
• Border Fine Arts
• Royal Albert
• Robert Harrop
• Wade
• Sherratt And Simpson
• Moorcroft
• Lorna Bailey
• Me To You Bear
 
Foddies:
• Home
• About Us
• Our Calendar«
• Contact Us

Foddies Collectables

Telephone Number: 07887 800908
Email: sales@foddiescollectables.co.uk

You can come and visit us at the following antique fairs over the next few months:

March 2018

Saturday 17th March Harrogate Antique and Collectors Fair, Yorkshire Event Centre, The Great Yorkshire Show Ground, Harrogate, HG28QZ
Sunday 18th March Harrogate Antique and Collectors Fair, Yorkshire Event Centre, The Great Yorkshire Show Ground, Harrogate, HG28QZ
Friday 30th March Wadebridge Antique Fair, Cornwall Showground, Wadebridge, PL27 7JE
Saturday 31st March Wadebridge Antique Fair, Cornwall Showground, Wadebridge, PL27 7JE

May 2018

Saturday 5th May Royal Welsh Showground, Builth Wells, Powys, Mid Wales. LD23SY
Sunday 6th May Royal Welsh Showground, Builth Wells, Powys, Mid Wales. LD23SY

June 2018

Saturday 1st June Westpoint Exeter Exhibition Centre, Clyst St Mary, Exeter EX5 1DJ
Sunday 2nd June Westpoint Exeter Exhibition Centre, Clyst St Mary, Exeter EX5 1DJ
Saturday 23rd June Harrogate Antique and Collectors Fair, Yorkshire Event Centre, The Great Yorkshire Show Ground, Harrogate, HG28QZ
Sunday 24th June Harrogate Antique and Collectors Fair, Yorkshire Event Centre, The Great Yorkshire Show Ground, Harrogate, HG28QZ

July 2018

Saturday 14th July Antique and collectors fair tent at Newport Agricultural Show, Shropshire, TF10 8EU. (1 mile west of Newport on B5062)

August 2018

Saturday 11th August Lowther Show, Cumbria, CA10 2HG. Follow signs when you get near by use sat nav CA102HG
Sunday 12th August Lowther Show, Cumbria, CA10 2HG. Follow signs when you get near by use sat nav CA102HG
Saturday 26th August Wadebridge Antique Fair, Cornwall Showground, Wadebridge, PL27 7JE
Sunday 27th August Wadebridge Antique Fair, Cornwall Showground, Wadebridge, PL27 7JE

September 2018

Saturday 1st September Royal Welsh Showground, Builth Wells, Powys, Mid Wales. LD23SY
Sunday 2nd September Royal Welsh Showground, Builth Wells, Powys, Mid Wales. LD23SY
Saturday 15th September Midland game fair Weston Park, Shropshire, TF11 8LE
Sunday 16th September Midland game fair Weston Park, Shropshire, TF11

October 2018

Saturday 6th October Harrogate Antique and Collectors Fair, Yorkshire Event Centre, The Great Yorkshire Show Ground, Harrogate, HG28QZ
Sunday 7th October Harrogate Antique and Collectors Fair, Yorkshire Event Centre, The Great Yorkshire Show Ground, Harrogate, HG28QZ

November 2018

Saturday 17th November Westpoint Exeter Exhibition Centre, Clyst St Mary, Exeter EX5 1DJ
Sunday 18th November Westpoint Exeter Exhibition Centre, Clyst St Mary, Exeter EX5 1DJ


E&OE
Mastercard, Maestro and Visa
Accepted